Endless entertainment!

Product Featured*: Smart Pet Camera with Treat Dispenser

I have been wanting one of these since they came on the market!! When I saw this one, I had to get it.

I set it up almost immediately once it arrived. The instructions are super thorough, but you want to make sure to follow them step by step & not try to skip around (especially during the internet connection portion). I followed everything exactly & had it set up within 20 or so minutes with no issues.

We only had one bag of smaller round treats, but I think they are a little too large—it definitely works best with a small kibble. You also don’t want something too rich if you’re like me & get way too excited feeding crazy amounts of treats to your pet. It’s seriously so fun!!

Once set up, I went in another room to test it with our dog. She understood what was happening within 5 minutes. Now she walks into the front room & immediately checks to see if any treats want to dispense! She’s in love!!

I’m definitely going to mount it on the wall next, as she is a large dog so I don’t want her to end up knocking it over trying to get to the treats! This is going to give all of us endless hours of entertainment, as we snoop on our doggy while we are away from home!

I ordered a bag of Bacon Flavored Training Treats for the Smart Pet Camera Treat Dispenser. They are 3 calories each, so no worries if I get a little trigger-happy when using the dispenser! Dan also recorded a voice-clip which I uploaded to the Treat Dispensers App, so Melo comes running when she hears Daddy’s voice! It’s so cute!!

*As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Published by Jessica-Heintz

Passionate about my friends, family, recovery, my doggo, and finding an awesome deal! Love researching, testing, & reviewing products & services. I share products I find & love... which you’ll be sure to love too!!

Leave a comment