Pore Sucker to the Rescue!

Products Featured:

Pore Vacuum – https://amzn.to/3jTUZaP

I had seen videos on various Pore Vacuums & Blackhead Removing Tools, but thought they must be some sort of gimmick. Was it even possible to get all that gunk out of these peoples seemingly perfect pores??

It is not a gimmick. You’ve seriously got to try one of these bad boys for yourself. You will be amazed!

This was my first attempt with this particular Pore Sucker. I had another one from a different brand a few days prior, and although I thought the product was great, the vendor had some kind of issue & had to recall the device. It was a sad day… until I found this one. It’s even BETTER than the first one I had tried! It is at least twice as powerful (I highly recommend you start on level one!!), has settings for low-medium-high, has settings for oily-normal-dry skin, and has a heat setting to calm your face post-sucksesh. Hehe 🙃

Here is my first experience with this amazing device & my results (gross-out warning!):

This Pore Vacuum comes with six different interchangeable heads that are recommended for different areas of the face, varying skin sensitivities, & for blackhead removal versus circulation/skin elasticity or decreasing the prevalence of fine lines & wrinkles.

  • Silicone – Soft on the skin & best for sensitive skin
  • Oval – Best for sensitive skin near eye area (I don’t recommend getting within an inch of your eye though!)
  • Small Round – Increases microcirculation & helps with fine lines & wrinkles
  • Large Round – Strong suction & best for general blackhead removal
  • Elbow – This is my favorite. This one is best for the area around the nose & chin

*As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Published by Jessica-Heintz

Passionate about my friends, family, recovery, my doggo, and finding an awesome deal! Love researching, testing, & reviewing products & services. I share products I find & love... which you’ll be sure to love too!!

Leave a comment